Term Dates 2021- 2022
Autumn Term 2021 Spring Term 2022 Summer Term 2022
Monday 6 September Wednesday 5 January  Tuesday 26 April 
To To To
 Friday 22 October Friday 18 February  Friday 27 May 
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
 Monday 1 November Monday 28 February  Monday 6 June 
To To To
 Friday 17 December Friday 8 April Thursday 21 July  @12:05pm
Staff Training Days (School closed to pupils): 

Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Monday 25 April 2022

Find Us Elsewhere

Contact Us

Billesley Primary School
Trittiford Road
Billesley
Birmingham
B13 0ES
0121 675 2800